PC8 Firmware 2.5.7 - beta

🇺🇸 This forum ONLY contains issues related to the PC8 Firmware 2.5.x
🇮🇹 Questo forum contiene SOLO problematiche relative al firmware 2.5.x del PowerControl8
kevinphiltjens
Posts: 42
Joined: Thu Mar 16, 2017 11:59 am
Location: Belgium

Re: PC8 Firmware 2.5.7 - beta

Post by kevinphiltjens » Sun Dec 24, 2017 6:18 am

I am waiting too. Just missed it last time.

User avatar
simone
Site Admin
Posts: 1801
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 12:21 am
Location: Lucca
Contact:

Re: PC8 Firmware 2.5.7 - beta

Post by simone » Sat Jan 06, 2018 6:58 am

👍
Ing. Simone Stilli
Responsabile SRM Italia - Software Developer

Image

Image

User avatar
RobertoBeffa
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2017 6:38 am
Location: Stockholm
Contact:

Re: PC8 Firmware 2.5.7 - beta

Post by RobertoBeffa » Mon Jan 15, 2018 11:39 am

Ciao Simone!

I were on the last betateam, are I automatically on the new betateam or do I need to apply?

/Roby

Lefthander
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 9:45 pm

Re: PC8 Firmware 2.5.7 - beta

Post by Lefthander » Mon Jan 29, 2018 9:39 pm

Hi,

Any Chances to get into the Beta Team?

Regards Joel

User avatar
simone
Site Admin
Posts: 1801
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 12:21 am
Location: Lucca
Contact:

Re: PC8 Firmware 2.5.7 - beta

Post by simone » Tue Jan 30, 2018 9:35 am

sure, we will advertise on our social as soon as the beta program starts.
we will send a message to the registered SRMService forum user too.
Ing. Simone Stilli
Responsabile SRM Italia - Software Developer

Image

Image

kevinphiltjens
Posts: 42
Joined: Thu Mar 16, 2017 11:59 am
Location: Belgium

Re: PC8 Firmware 2.5.7 - beta

Post by kevinphiltjens » Tue Mar 06, 2018 8:17 pm

Simone,

Still no date for beta testing? :idea:

User avatar
simone
Site Admin
Posts: 1801
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 12:21 am
Location: Lucca
Contact:

Re: PC8 Firmware 2.5.7 - beta

Post by simone » Tue Mar 13, 2018 5:34 pm

kevinphiltjens wrote:
Tue Mar 06, 2018 8:17 pm
Simone,

Still no date for beta testing? :idea:
A pre-beta will be activated soon. People inside are selected in function of the interaction they did in the last beta program.
Ing. Simone Stilli
Responsabile SRM Italia - Software Developer

Image

Image

User avatar
Pulsanschlag
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Feb 12, 2017 10:42 pm

Re: PC8 Firmware 2.5.7 - beta

Post by Pulsanschlag » Mon Apr 23, 2018 3:42 pm

Simone,

did you have some news about the new Firmware and Futurs ?

Thanks Regards

Tom

paolorocc
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2017 8:02 pm

Re: PC8 Firmware 2.5.7 - beta

Post by paolorocc » Thu May 24, 2018 2:19 pm

Ci sono aggiornamenti in vista?? ;)

User avatar
simone
Site Admin
Posts: 1801
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 12:21 am
Location: Lucca
Contact:

Re: PC8 Firmware 2.5.7 - beta

Post by simone » Thu Jun 14, 2018 7:35 am

paolorocc wrote:
Thu May 24, 2018 2:19 pm
Ci sono aggiornamenti in vista?? ;)
Si... a breve firmware 3.x!
Ing. Simone Stilli
Responsabile SRM Italia - Software Developer

Image

Image

Post Reply