Page 4 of 5

Re: PC8 Firmware 2.5.7 - beta

Posted: Sun Dec 24, 2017 6:18 am
by kevinphiltjens
I am waiting too. Just missed it last time.

Re: PC8 Firmware 2.5.7 - beta

Posted: Sat Jan 06, 2018 6:58 am
by simone
👍

Re: PC8 Firmware 2.5.7 - beta

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 11:39 am
by RobertoBeffa
Ciao Simone!

I were on the last betateam, are I automatically on the new betateam or do I need to apply?

/Roby

Re: PC8 Firmware 2.5.7 - beta

Posted: Mon Jan 29, 2018 9:39 pm
by Lefthander
Hi,

Any Chances to get into the Beta Team?

Regards Joel

Re: PC8 Firmware 2.5.7 - beta

Posted: Tue Jan 30, 2018 9:35 am
by simone
sure, we will advertise on our social as soon as the beta program starts.
we will send a message to the registered SRMService forum user too.

Re: PC8 Firmware 2.5.7 - beta

Posted: Tue Mar 06, 2018 8:17 pm
by kevinphiltjens
Simone,

Still no date for beta testing? :idea:

Re: PC8 Firmware 2.5.7 - beta

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 5:34 pm
by simone
kevinphiltjens wrote:
Tue Mar 06, 2018 8:17 pm
Simone,

Still no date for beta testing? :idea:
A pre-beta will be activated soon. People inside are selected in function of the interaction they did in the last beta program.

Re: PC8 Firmware 2.5.7 - beta

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 3:42 pm
by Pulsanschlag
Simone,

did you have some news about the new Firmware and Futurs ?

Thanks Regards

Tom

Re: PC8 Firmware 2.5.7 - beta

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 2:19 pm
by paolorocc
Ci sono aggiornamenti in vista?? ;)

Re: PC8 Firmware 2.5.7 - beta

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 7:35 am
by simone
paolorocc wrote:
Thu May 24, 2018 2:19 pm
Ci sono aggiornamenti in vista?? ;)
Si... a breve firmware 3.x!